Term Dates

 

Summer term 2017 (12 weeks = 58 days)

Register now for a September 2017 start.
phone: 07580 624 655.  email: info@littleoaksbarnet.co.uk

  • First term: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
  • Half-term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
  • Second term: Monday 5 June – Friday 14 July

Autumn Term 2017 (14 weeks = 68 days)

  • First term: Wednesday¬†6 September – Friday 20 October
  • Half-term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
  • Second term: Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December

Spring Term 2018 (12 weeks = 58 days)

  • First term: Tuesday 2 January – Friday 9 February
  • Half-term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
  • Second term: Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018 (13 weeks = 64 days)

  • First term: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
  • Half-term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
  • Second term: Monday 4 June – Thursday 19 July